Sermons

Please take some time to browse and listen to our collection of sermons from all of our church’s history.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (526)

Mount Carmel
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Tom Wenger, Sr. on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Elijah and the Widow
1 Kings 17:1-24 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Tom Wenger, Sr. on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Baasha to Ahab
1 Kings 15:33-16:20 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Tom Wenger, Sr. on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Abijah, Asa, and Nadab
1 Kings 15:1-32 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Tom Wenger, Sr. on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Am Going To Bring Disaster
1 Kings 14:1-31 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Tom Wenger, Sr. on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
O Altar! Oh Altar!
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Tom Wenger, Sr. on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom Divided
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Tom Wenger, Sr. on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Foreign Wives
1 Kings 11:1-43 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Tom Wenger, Sr. on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Queen of Sheeba
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Tom Wenger, Sr. on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord Appeared
1 Kings 9:1-28 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Download
Preached by Pastor Tom Wenger, Sr. on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.

Ministering Christ to the World Through Our Families